1600 Holloway Avenue San Francisco CA 94132-4011 http://www.aptra.org
  • Scholarship Name :
    Associated Press Television- Radio Association Of California/nevada (aptraclete Roberts & Kathryn Dettman Memorial Journalism Scholarship Awards)
  • States In Which Available :
  • Scholarship Amount :
  • Deadline :
    DEC 15
  • Eligibility Criteria :
    Open to students pursuing a career in broadcast journalism. MUST be enrolled in a California, Nevada or Hawaii college or university.
  • Specific Target Group :
  • How To Apply :
    Download application from website. May also submit examples of broadcast-related work. Mail application to Roberta Gonzales, CBS 5TV, 855 Battery Street, San Francisco CA 94111